Murder Mile – Results 2018

Congratulations to Jack Wood of Ilkley Harriers on winning this years Murder Mile in a time of 7.09 followed close behind by2 juniors, Sam Smith in 7.28 and Alex Flaherty in 7.36.   First lady was also a junior, with the honours this year going to Bernadette Raven of Ilkley Harriers in a time of 8.39.

Full results including by separate age categories are below:


Results 2018