Eshton Moor Results – 2022

What a glorious evening it turned out to be with the weather, and also a good turnout with 97 seniors and 84 juniors competing.

1st man was Oli Murphy of Ilkley Harriers in a time of 31.13 with first lady Alice Leake of Leeds City Ac in a time of 36.39

Amelie Lane of Wharfedale Harriers was overall winner of the U17 race in a time of 28.14, with first boy Archie Budding of Ilkley Harriers in 28.55

The U14 race was won by Adrian White of Trafford AC in a time 10.09 of followed closely by Penelope Boyle of Leven Valley in a time of 10.14

Riley Scott of Leven Valley was winner of the U12 race in a time of 7.50, with first girl Bethan Buckley of KCAC in a time of 8.08

The U9 race was won by Calum McGoldrick of Settle Harriers in a time of 3.37 with first girl Esmae Yeadon in a time of 4.11