Charlesworth Chase Results – 2022

126 runners turned out for the 10th Anniversary running of this race which was originally held to celebrate the marriage of Nick and Sarah Charlesworth.  The overall winner was Ted Mason of Wharfedale Harriers in a time of 39.22 who also picked up the prize for fastest downing of a pint on the finish line.   Whilst first lady back was Isabelle Rowe of Harrogate Harriers in a time of 47.13.



Photos of Prize Giving by Lisa Holmes